Damage Prevention Liaison Regions

Contact Information

Norm Parrish
Manager - Education
484-366-6647 - nlparrish@pa1call.org 
Marcos Bernal
Supervisor - Education
412-999-8009 - mrbernal@pa1call.org
Mark Lipka
Supervisor - Education
570-939-7042 -  mjlipka@pa1call.org
Kirk Kirkpatrick
Damage Prevention Liaison

814-572-8113 - kpkirkpatrick@pa1call.org

Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Venango, Warren

Maria White
Damage Prevention Liaison

570-954-3545 - mawhite@pa1call.org 

Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

OPEN
Damage Prevention Liaison

412-999-8009 - mrbernal@pa1call.org 

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Lawrence, Mercer
Blaire Prough
Damage Prevention Liaison

717-602-5976 - baprough@pa1call.org 

Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Juniata, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Tioga, Union

Brandon Dujmic
Damage Prevention Liaison

412-427-0112 - bddujmic@pa1call.org

Allegheny, Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland
Ryan Parrish
Damage Prevention Liaison

610-906-5137 - rtparrish@pa1call.org 

Berks, Lebanon, Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill
Erika Dominick
Damage Prevention Liaison

814-615-7047 - eadominick@pa1call.org 

Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Clearfield, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Somerset
Jim Reynolds
Damage Prevention Liaison

215-859-2868 - jereynolds@pa1call.org

Chester, Montgomery
Kevin Goldblum
Damage Prevention Liaison

717-487-0797 - ksgoldblum@pa1call.org

Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Perry, York
Greg Danks
Damage Prevention Liaison

215-834-2069 - gwdanks@pa1call.org

Bucks, Delaware, Philadelphia


Educational Programs and Presentations