Private Underground Utility Locating Services

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

Accumark 800-542-2990      www.accumark.us
     
Allegheny Utility Solutions LLC 855-393-3463 www.alleghenyutility.com
     
Atlantic Leak Detection & Utility Locating  215-867-8150 www.atlanticleak.com 
     
Baker Installations 724-931-5707 www.baker-installations.com
     
Blood Hound Underground
888-858-9830  www.bhug.com 
     
Eastern Area Locating
(Lehigh Valley & Pocono Mountains) 
610-657-3888 www.easternarealocating.com
     
Environmental Equipment & Supply
 800-739-7706 www.pumpandlocate.com
     
Enviroprobe Services, Inc. 800-596-7472 www.gprcentral.com/Utility_Mapping.html
     
Hydro Physics of Erie PA 888-493-7680 www.hydrophysicserie.com
     
InfraMap Corp. 609-371-5420 www.inframap.net
     
Keystone Locating LLC 800-764-9152 www.keystonelocating.com
     
Locating Logistics, Inc. 877-594-3257 www.locatinglogistics.com
     
Master Locators 610-358-0172 www.masterlocators.com
     
The Underground Detective 888-747-3799  www.undergrounddetective.com
     
Trinity Subsurface Engineering LLC 855-387-4648 www.TrinitySubsurface.com
     
Unlimited Locating Services LLC 717-585-4186 www.ulsllc.org

 
USIC 317-575-7800 www.usicllc.com/utility-locating
Sub-Surface Utility Engineering Companies

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

A. Morton Thomas & Associates 720-505-9736  www.amtengineering.com
     
Accumark 800-542-2990 www.accumark.us
     
B L Myers Brothers 800-947-5552 www.blmyers.com
     
Eichelbergers 800-360-0660
717-766-4800
www.eichelbergers.com
     
GAP 814-266-9469 www.teamgap.com
     
InfraMap Corp. 609-371-5420 www.inframap.net
     
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.       800-472-2310     www.jmt.com
     
JMT Environmental Technologies   610-837-8000 www.jmtenv.com
     
KCI Technologies 412-824-7046
215-333-4400
717-691-1340
www.kci.com
     
L Robert Kimball 814-472-7700 www.kimballcorp.com
     
Robinson Pipe Cleaning 724-228-5600 www.caryloncorp.com/companies.cfm
     
So Deep 610-558-0830 www.sodeep.com
     
SoftDig 610-738-8762 www.softdig.com
     
Taylor, Wiseman & Taylor 610-918-9200 www.taylorwiseman.com
     
TBE Group 800-861-8314 www.tbegroup.com
     
US Radar Inc.  732-566-2035 www.usradar.com
    
Vacuum Excavation Equipment Rental Companies

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

Ditch Witch   724-742-2844
732-446-9600
     
www.ditchwitch.com 
     
Vermeer 888-213-8340
888-572-4283
www.vermeer.com
Vacuum Excavation Services

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

A. Morton Thomas & Associates 720-505-9736 www.amtengineering.com
     
Badger Daylighting 215-964-0580 www.badgerinc.com
     
Banks Gas Services Inc. 412-829-5000  www.banksgas.com
     
Henkels & McCoy  215-283-7600 www.henkels.com
     
Level A Underground Solutions  800-752-3151  https://levelaunderground.com
     
M White Utility Contractors LLC     215-679-7372  www.mwhiteutility.com
     
Parratt-Wolff, Inc. 570-523-8913  www.pwinc.com
     
Terra Testing Inc. 724-746-9100 www.terratestinginc.com

Outside Plant Damage Investigation & Recovery

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

Project Resource Group - 910-228-9304 - http://www.prgus.com
Safety Training Information

Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc. does not endorse any company listed below:

Association of Equipment Manufacturers    www.aem.org/News/AEMNews/Details.asp?P=139