Private Underground Utility Locating Services

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

Accumark 800-542-2990      www.accumark.us
     
Allegheny Utility Solutions LLC 855-393-3463 www.alleghenyutility.com
     
Atlantic Leak Detection & Utility Locating  215-867-8150 www.atlanticleak.com 
     
Baker Installations 724-931-5707 www.baker-installations.com
     
Blood Hound Underground
888-858-9830  www.bloodhoundunderground.com 
     
Enviroprobe Services, Inc. 800-596-7472 www.gprcentral.com/Utility_Mapping.html
     
Griffith Utility Services 814-807-2009 www.griffithutilityservices.com
     
Hydro Physics of Erie PA 888-493-7680 www.hydrophysicserie.com
     
InfraMap Corp. 609-371-5420 www.inframap.net
     
Keystone Locating LLC 800-764-9152 www.keystonelocating.com
     
Locating Logistics, Inc. 877-594-3257 www.locatinglogistics.com
     
Master Locators 610-358-0172 www.masterlocators.com
     
Premier Utility Services 631-363-6924 www.premierutilityservices.com
     
Private Utility Locating Services (PULS) 800-883-6855 www.pulsinc.com
     
Environmental Equipment & Supply 800-739-7706 www.pumpandlocate.com
     
The Underground Detective  888-747-3799  www.undergrounddetective.com
     
Unlimited Locating Services LLC 717-585-4186 www.ulsllc.org

 
USIC 317-575-7800 www.usicllc.com/utility-locating

Sub-Surface Utility Engineering Companies

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any of company listed below:

A. Morton Thomas & Associates 720-505-9736  www.amtengineering.com
     
Accumark 800-542-2990 www.accumark.us
     
B L Myers Brothers 800-947-5552 www.blmyers.com
     
Eichelbergers 800-360-0660
717-766-4800
www.eichelbergers.com
     
GAP 814-266-9469 www.teamgap.com
     
InfraMap Corp. 609-371-5420 www.inframap.net
     
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.       800-472-2310     www.jmt.com
     
JMT Environmental Technologies   610-837-8000 www.jmtenv.com
     
KCI Technologies 412-824-7046
215-333-4400
717-691-1340
www.kci.com
     
L Robert Kimball 814-472-7700 www.kimballcorp.com
     
Robinson Pipe Cleaning 724-228-5600 www.caryloncorp.com/companies.cfm
     
So Deep 610-558-0830 www.sodeep.com
     
SoftDig 610-738-8762 www.softdig.com
     
Taylor, Wiseman & Taylor 610-918-9200 www.taylorwiseman.com
     
TBE Group 800-861-8314 www.tbegroup.com
     
US Radar Inc.  732-566-2035 www.usradar.com
    
Vacuum Excavation Equipment Rental Companies

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

Ditch Witch   724-742-2844
732-446-9600
     
www.ditchwitch.com 
     
Vermeer 888-213-8340
888-572-4283
www.vermeer.com

Vacuum Excavation Services

Pennsylvania One Call System does not endorse any company listed below:

A. Morton Thomas & Associates 720-505-9736 www.amtengineering.com
     
Badger Daylighting 215-964-0580 www.badgerinc.com
     
Henkels & McCoy  215-283-7600 www.henkels.com
     
M White Utility Contractors LLC     215-679-7372  www.mwhiteutility.com
     
Parratt-Wolff, Inc. 570-523-8913  www.pwinc.com
     
Terra Testing Inc. 724-746-9100 www.terratestinginc.com


Safety Training Information

Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc. does not endorse any of the following companies:

Association of Equipment Manufacturers    www.aem.org/News/AEMNews/Details.asp?P=139

Link to Link Program
Part of the benefit of an underground facility owner member of Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc. is the LINK TO LINK PROGRAM. You are asked to provide an awareness link on your website in exchange for exposure on our website.

The safety message reads:

Know what's below. Dial 8-1-1 before you dig. Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc.

For more information, click here.

Please contact us to let us know you are linked in.


Member Underground Facility Owner/Operators 
Part of the benefit of being an underground facility owner member of Pennsylvania One Call  System is the Link to Link Program we offer. We ask that you assist us with our awareness program by providing a free link on your web site and we will extend the same courtesy. The information provided on our web site is valuable to homeowners, customers, as well as any excavator or designer who will work in your community or service area.


Message

Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc. requires a consistent message on all sites linked: 

Know what's below. Dial 8-1-1 before you dig. Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc.


Drop us a line to let us know when your web site shows the safety message.